Blowers, Vacuum Pumps, Industrial Vacuums, Industrial Vacuum Services Biogas Compressor, Pneumatic conveying, Portable Vacuum and Fabrication in the UK & US
Home
Call us on 020 8571 3988
  Home About Us Products Services Surplus Equipment Fabrication Downloads News Careers Contact Us  

Contacts Directory

Area Sales Managers
UK North
Garry Hope
020 8571 3988
07753 299692
garry.hope@ibsblowers.com
 
Postcodes covered:

BB,BD,BL,CA,DG,DH,DL,DN,EH,FY,G,
HD,HG,HU,HX,KA,L,LA,LN,LS,M,ML,
NE,OL,PR,S,SK,TD, TS,WA,WF,WN,YO

UK West
Gary Killick
020 8571 3988
07803 632232
gary@ibsblowers.com
 
Postcodes covered:

B,BA,BH,BS,CF,CH,CW,CV,DE,DT,DY,EX,GL,
HR,LD,LL,NP,OX,PL,RG,SA,SN,SP,ST,SY,SO,SL,TA,
TF,TR,TQ,WR,WS,WV
UK East
Roy Hodgkinson
07894 586133
roy@ibsblowers.com
 
Postcodes covered:

AL,BN,BR,CB,CM,CO,CR,DA,E,
EC,EN,GU,HA,HP,IG,IP,KT,LE,LU,ME,
MK,N,NG,NN,NR, NW,PE,PO,
RH,RM,SE,SG,SM,SS,SW,TN,
TW,UB,W,WC,WD
Blower Sales - New
SR Blowers and all Blower Sets
Gary Killick
020 8571 3988
07803 632232
gary@ibsblowers.com
All other bare shaft blowers
Gary Killick
020 8571 3988
07803 632232
gary@ibsblowers.com
 
John Scanlan and
Stephanie Lowry
020 8571 3988
john@ibsblowers.com
stephanie@ibsblowers.com
Blower Sales - Reconditioned, Service Exchange, Spares and Ancillaries, Repair and Reconditioning
John Scanlan and
Stephanie Lowry
020 8571 3988
john@ibsblowers.com
stephanie@ibsblowers.com
Gary Killick
020 8571 3988
07803 632232
gary@ibsblowers.com
Blower On Site Servicing
Graeme Evans
020 8571 3988
07958 800223
graeme@ibsblowers.com
 
Vacuum Pumps - All Products and Services
Roy Hodgkinson
07894 586133
roy@ibsblowers.com
Garry Hope
020 8571 3988
07753 299692
garry.hope@ibsblowers.com
Process Engineering - All Products and Services
David Drake
0208 571 3988
07734 696398
david@ingredientbatchingsystems.com

Tim Stuardson
0208 571 3988
07801 172965
Tim@ingredienbatchingsystem.com
ingredientbatchingsystems.com

Andrew Mullen
0208 571 3988
07523 502990
andy@ingredienbatchingsystems.com
Biogas Compressors - All Products and Services
Gary Killick
020 8571 3988
07803 632232
gary@ibsblowers.com
 
Hire Equipment
 
Portable Vacuum Units - All Products and Services
 
James Ilott
0208 5713988
07801 172969
james@ibsblowers.com
@ibs_ltd
 
Peter Elliot
01642 308789
07523 506234
Peter.Elliott@ibsblowers.com
Metal Spraying
Graham Matthews
020 8571 3988
07860 240066
graham@ibsblowers.com
 
Fabrication
PAG Sheetmetal Ltd.
Unit 4,
River Brent Business Park,
Trumpers Way,
Hanwell,
London W7 2QA.
Graham Matthews
020 8571 3988
07860 240066
graham@ibsblowers.com
 
Brian Turner
020 8574 3577
brian@pagsheetmetal.com
 

Related Links