Blowers, Vacuum Pumps, Industrial Vacuums, Industrial Vacuum Services Biogas Compressor, Pneumatic conveying, Portable Vacuum and Fabrication in the UK & US
Home
Call us on 020 8571 3988
  Home About Us Products Services Surplus Equipment Fabrication Downloads News Careers Contact Us  

Contact Us

IBS Headquarters -


Industrial Blower Services Ltd.,
Unit 6,
River Brent Business Park,
Trumpers Way,
Hanwell,
London W7 2QA.
020 8571 3988
020 8571 3955
sales@ibsblowers.com

IBS (Northern Office)


Unit 10
Royce Avenue,
Billingham,
County Durham,
TS23 4BX
016 4230 8789

Office Manager / Gordon Willmont:
0791 7448 474 - gordon@ibsblowers.com

Sales Manager / Garry Hope:
07753 299692 - garry.hope@ibsblowers.com

Service Manager / Joe Roberts:
0773 9342 216 - Joe@ibsblowers.com

IBS (Poole)


Industrial Blower services
Unit 8 Sladers Business Park,
Witney road,
Nuffield Estate Poole Dorset,
BH17 0GP
01202 023160

Contacts:

Office Manager - Steve Bell
07860 946671 - steve.bell@ibsblowers.com

Service Manager - Scott Perfect
07860 595980 - scott@ibsblowers.com

Sales - Dave Spooner:
07860 945872 - dave.spooner@ibsblowers.com

Sales - Stephanie Lowry:
01202 023160 - stephanie@ibsblowers.com

Related Links