Blowers, Vacuum Pumps, Industrial Vacuums, Industrial Vacuum Services Biogas Compressor, Pneumatic conveying, Portable Vacuum and Fabrication in the UK & US
Home
Call us on 020 8571 3988
  Home About Us Products Services Surplus Equipment Fabrication Downloads News Careers Contact Us  
Products
Spares and Ancillaries

General
The stock and supply of spare parts and ancillaries forms another important aspect of the IBS operation.
No other company in the UK can offer a range of stock to match IBS Ltd. We carry common blower parts (ie. bearings and seals which are on consignment stock) for all major manufacturers including Aerzen, Dresser (Holmes), Hick Hargreaves, Adams Ricardo/Wade and Robuschi as well as many others. In addition, older parts that are no longer available from the OEM are manufactured to original tolerances by ourselves.

Spares for most types of blower sets, vacuum pumps and systems are available. Intake filter elements and assemblies, filter foams, non-return and pressure relief valves are just a few of the commonly replaced items kept in stock for immediate despatch.

Filtration
Where customers are experiencing problems with filtration IBS can survey the installation and recommend appropriate pressure/vacuum filters to rectify matters.

Gauges
Analogue gauges featuring various scales and case sizes are available. Digital gauges can also be provided.

Contacts

Blower Spares and Ancillaries
John Scanlan and
Stephanie Lowry
020 8571 3988
john@ibsblowers.com
stephanie@ibsblowers.com
Gary Killick
020 8571 3988
07803 632232
gary@ibsblowers.com
Vacuum Pump Spares and Ancillaries
Roy Hodgkinson
07894 586133
roy@ibsblowers.com
 
Process Engineering Spares and Ancillaries
General
solutions@ibsblowers.com
Graham Matthews
020 8571 3988
07860 240066
graham@ibsblowers.com
Gas Compressor Spares and Ancillaries
Gary Killick
020 8571 3988
07803 632232
gary@ibsblowers.com
 
Portable Vacuum Unit Spares and Ancillaries
UK South
Graham Matthews
020 8571 3988
07860 240066
graham@ibsblowers.com
 
James Ilott
0208 5713988
07801 172969
james@ibsblowers.com
@ibs_ltd
Road Tanker Equipment Spares and Ancillaries
John Scanlan and
Stephanie Lowry
020 8571 3988
john@ibsblowers.com
stephanie@ibsblowers.com
Gary Killick
020 8571 3988
07803 632232
gary@ibsblowers.com

Related Links